CHS BOOSTER REPS

Each CHS team has a booster representative that serves as a coordinator between ISF and the team parents and players. Please contact the booster rep if you have questions about a specific team.

TEAM BOOSTER REPRESENTATIVE
Boys & Girls Cross Country  

Michelle Hundley
Email: mhundley2@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Swim & Dive  

Aimee Olson
Email: aimee9970@aol.com

Boys & Girls Track & Field  

Condra Mullins
Email: condram@yahoo.com

Boys Baseball  

Sheerah Haywood and Jessica Nelson
Email: stephenandsheerah@gmail.com and jessnelson25@gmail.com

Boys Basketball  

Elaine Reuter
Email: lainieareuter@gmail.com

Boys Beach Volleyball  

Denise Hopkins
Email: hopkins9707@yahoo.com

Boys Football  

Stephanie Andersen
Email: stephaniejka@gmail.com

Boys Golf  

Gina Phillips
Email: GM_PHILLIPS@HOTMAIL.COM

Boys Lacrosse  

Neil Capin
Email: neilcapinjr@gmail.com

Boys Rugby  

Santos Trujillo
Email: warfrog188@gmail.com

Boys Soccer  

Melinda Hallal
Email: Melindahallal@gmail.com

Boys Tennis  

Rocio Aguilar
Email: ar_rocio@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball  

Denise Hopkins
Email: hopkins9707@yahoo.com

Boys Water Polo  

Mark Wilson
Email: mwilson@cwdlcpa.com

Cheerleading  

Aimee Anderson
Email: aimeeburranderson@gmail.com

Girls Basketball  

Amy Youngblood
Email: amylyoungblood@gmail.com

Girls Beach Volleyball  

Matt Acuff
Email: matthew.acuff@hotmail.com

Girls Golf  

Ann-Marie Avanni
Email: ann-marie@avanni.net

Girls Lacrosse  

Steve Morrissey
Email: stevemorrissey21@gmail.com

Girls Soccer  

Dave Cuthbert
Email: dwcuthbert@yahoo.com

Girls Softball  

Chauncey Cannon
Email: chaunceycannon@sbcglobal.net

Girls Tennis  

Sally Perley
Email:sallyperley66@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball  

Amy Wygal
Email: wygalfamily@twc.com

Girls Water Polo  

Shirley Gauvin
Email: sgauvin@san.rr.com