Islanders Official Sponsor

CHS TEAM BOOSTER REPS

TEAM BOOSTER REPRESENTATIVE
Boys & Girls Cross Country Michelle Hundley
Email: mhundley2@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Swimming & Diving Molly Kennedy
Email: buffandmolly@me.com
Boys & Girls Track & Field Condra Mullins
Email: condram@yahoo.com
Boys Baseball Cindy Kullberg
Email: cindyk5@aol.com
Boys Basketball Michael Manning
Email: michael@manningwm.com
Boys Beach Volleyball Club Chris DeNardi
Email: denardichris@gmail.com
Boys Football Dan Frank
Email: dfrank@threewiresys.com
Boys Golf Suzy rowden
Email: tsrowden@yahoo.com
Boys Lacrosse Kevin Schulte
Email: kevin.l.schulte@gmail.com
Boys Rugby Valerie Trujillo
Email: valgal94@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Jessica Herrmann
Email: outn07@aol.com
Boys Tennis  TBD
Email:
Boys Volleyball  Karen Dugger
Email: amermaid@hushmail.com
Boys Water Polo Mary Farley
Email: mivfarley@gmail.com
Cheerleading  Teresa Williams
Email: williams.teresa00@yahoo.com
Girls Basketball Sarah Jones
Email: tqsj@me.com
Girls Beach Volleyball Club Kathleen Holden
Email: kathleen@holdenlaw.com
Girls Golf Chad White
Email: cwhitej@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Steve Morrissey
Email: stevemorrissey21@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Dave Cuthbert
Email: dwcuthbert@yahoo.com
Girls Softball Cynthia Roulan
Email: ccroulan@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis  TBD
Email:
Girls Volleyball Cathleen Kough
Email: catkough@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Shirley Gauvin
Email: sgauvin@yahoo.com