CHS BOOSTER REPS

 

TEAM BOOSTER REPRESENTATIVE
Boys & Girls Cross Country  

Michelle Hundley
Email: mhundley2@gmail.com

Boys & Girls Swim & Dive  

Molly Kennedy
Email: buffandmolly@me.com

Boys & Girls Track & Field  

Condra Mullins
Email: condram@yahoo.com

Boys Baseball  

Cindy Kullberg
Email: cindyk5@aol.com

Boys Basketball  

Tam Dorow
Email: tamdorow@sbcglobal.net

Boys Beach Volleyball  

Denise Hopkins
Email: hopkins9707@yahoo.com

Boys Football  

Stephanie Andersen
Email: stephaniejka@gmail.com

Boys Golf  

Andrea Schnappauf
Email: schnap@msn.com

Boys Lacrosse  

Kevin Schulte
Email: kevin.l.schulte@gmail.com

Boys Rugby  

Santos Trujillo
Email: warfrog188@gmail.com

Boys Soccer  

Jessica Herrmann
Email: outno7@aol.com

Boys Tennis  

Lisa Lamb
Email: lisalamb22@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball  

Denise Hopkins
Email: hopkins9707@yahoo.com

Boys Water Polo  

Karen Rodgers
Email: rodgers5@san.rr.com

Cheerleading  

Tandee Scott
Email: tandeescott@yahoo.com & sherry.thompson@sdcda.org

Girls Basketball  

Chad White
Email: cwhitej@yahoo.com

Girls Beach Volleyball  

Kathleen Holden
Email: Kathleen@holdenlaw.com

Girls Golf  

Rob Ward
Email: r.ward@live.com

Girls Lacrosse  

Steve Morrissey
Email: stevemorrissey21@gmail.com

Girls Soccer  

Dave Cuthbert
Email: dwcuthbert@yahoo.com

Girls Softball  

Ken Kaminski
Email: kkaminsk1518@aol.com

Girls Tennis  

Lisa Johnson
Email: lisasteelejohnson@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball  
Email:
Girls Water Polo  

Shirley Gauvin
Email: sgauvin@san.rr.com