Skip to content

CHS TEAMS’ BOOSTER REPS

231 Reads

0 Comments

Boys & Girls Cross Country Michelle Hundley
Email: mhundley2@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Swim & Dive Molly Kennedy
Email: buffandmolly@me.com
Boys & Girls Track & Field Condra Mullins
Email: condram@yahoo.com
Boys Baseball Cindy Kullberg
Email: cindyk5@aol.com
Boys Basketball Michael Manning
Email: Michael@manningwm.com
Boys Beach Volleyball Karen Dugger
Email: amermaid@hushmail.com
Boys Football  Dan Frank
Email: dfrank@threewiresys.com
Boys Golf Suellem Rowe
Email: suellensrowe@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Kevin Schulte
Email: kevin.l.schulte@gmail.com
Boys Rugby  Valerie Trujillo
Email: valgal94@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Jessica Herrmann
Email: outn07@aol.com
Boys Tennis Pam Seggerman
Email: pseggerman@hotmail.com
Boys Volleyball Karen Dugger
Email: amermaid@hushmail.com
Boys Water Polo Kelly Dudley
Email: kellydawne@gmail.com
Cheerleading Kelly Ballard
Email: kellyjoballard@me.com
Girls Basketball Sarah Jones
Email: tqsj@me.com
Girls Beach Volleyball Kathleen Holden
Email: Kathleen@holdenlaw.com
Girls Golf Chad White
Email:cwhitej@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse Steve Morrissey
Email: stevemorrissey21@gmail.com
Girls Soccer  Dave Cuthbert
Email: gr82cu75@hotmail.com
Girls Softball Ken Kaminski
Email: kkaminsk1518@aol.com
Girls Tennis Cynthia Roulan
Email: ccroulan@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball Cathleen Kough
Email: catkough@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Shirley Gauvin
Email: sgauvin@san.rr.com
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Coronado High School Junior Varsity Football beat Escondido Charter High School islandersportsfoundation.com/…

    About 8 months ago

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK